Impromptu Conversation with Sr. Maria Tasto on Lectio Divina (video)

This 11 minute, unscripted conversation, recorded with a hand-held iPhone, took place at a Contemplative Outreach retreat on deepening the contemplative dimension of servant leadership near St. Louis MO during November 2009. I very much appreciate Sr. Maria's willingness to share on short notice and "rolling" with the questions and spontaneous conversation that developed.

Note: recorded for distribution on Twitter @centeringprayer.

5 responses
Thanks, Ron. Sister Maria is so clear, such an effortless speaker. I loved hearing this homily on lectio from her. Wanted to let you know I did not get the email you mentioned sending. Most common reason I do not receive an email that was sent is the sender may have inadvertently put an "e" in Lacy. Could that have happened here? Please try again and what a joy to meet you this week.
Hi Patricia - good to hear you enjoyed Sr. Maria. I didn't send you an e-mail. Can you remind me if I was to forward something to you or was it connect. I see we've befriended each other on Facebook.
Definitely do forward something you think would be of interest to me from your vast store of information. Thanks.
Ron,

When I try to click on the Posterous link in your email below I get a message that says,"Microsoft Office Outlook has disabled this link for your security." No rush, but would you have any ideas why that message might appear and if it could be overridden. This laptop is university-based and I can ask the IT guy tomorrow so feel free to ignore this message.

Thanks,
p
"
Patricia - I'll defer to your university guy.