Social Responsibility for the Common Good & Easter

When I make a purchase at Amazon.com I receive a request from Amazon several days later to review the product and thereby make my experience of it available to others who are trying to decide what to buy. In the past I have not submitted reviews but this has not stopped me from using the reviews of others for my own decision-making. My reasoning (excuse)? The one I give most often to myself is, "I'm too busy." Well, today I have decided to join-in contributing to the common good - even if its just a couple of sentences its something vs. nothing. This decision required that I admit that, at least in this context, I take, take, take but do not reciprocate in giving. I have decided its better to give AND receive, at least with the  Amazon community of shoppers of which I'm one, and thereby contribute in a small way to something that is made by both one(s) and many. I think there is an Easter message therein.